Village of Franklin Information
Send email to the village at

Town Hall

112 Main
P.O. 119
Franklin, IL 62638
(217) 675-2322

Paul Turpin, Mayor

Carol Seymour, Village Clerk
Angie Gill, Village Tresurer
Reitha Holtzman, Village Secretary

Village Board of Trustees
Nicole Fromme
Jason Ford
Fred Roberts
Tami Thompson
Brian Long
Wyatt Smith

April 2017 Board meeting date has been moved to April 3, 2017
At 7:00 PM

Board Agenda
Special Meeting March 21, 2017

Board Minutes

January 2017 Special  
January 10, 2017  
February 7, 2017  

2016 Minutes